The Beginning of Nothing Special

If I represented something important then this would be what we like to call a “Press Release”.  I suppose this could more accurately be called a “warning”.  Some time in the near future I will post my first blog for my new site “Swoll’ N Thoughts”.  If you enjoy good writing with interesting perspective then this blog will not be for you.  Instead this blog will simply display how little I actually know and contribute to this society.  If nothing else, this blog will lead the march on the attempt to assassinate American pop-culture.  Swoll is the name and a general hatred for most human behavior is the game.  Too many people walk around without one thought that George Bush would even consider coherent.  In this sad state of affairs that we call life, I only wish to offer basic awareness on how comical and interesting reality can be.

Leave a Reply

